Meet our team

Please do not hesitate to contact a member of the ALS Society of Quebec team with any questions or comments.

Emailinfo@sla-quebec.ca
Telephone : 514 725-2653
Toll free in Québec : 1 877 725-7725
Fax : 514 725-6184

Claudine Cook

Executive Director
ccook@sla-quebec.ca
p. 101

 

Michel Richoz

Administrative Assistant
info@sla-quebec.ca
p. 105

 

Mélodie Prince

Fund development and community engagement manager
mprince@sla-quebec.ca
p. 108

 

Roxanne Goulet

Communications and social media coordinator
rgoulet@sla-quebec.ca
p. 102

 

Chloé Daigneault-Paris

Fundraising events coordinator
cdparis@sla-quebec.ca
p. 110

 

Elizabeth Barbosa

Client Services Coordinator
ebarbosa@sla-quebec.ca
p. 103

Véronique Pignatelli

Director of Programs and Support Services
vpignatelli@sla-quebec.ca
p.104

 

Yves Lafleur

Psychosocial Counsellor
ylafleur@sla-quebec.ca
p.107

 

Valérie Neufeld

Psychosocial Counsellor
vneufeld@sla-quebec.ca
p. 111

 

Leigh Stephens*

Psychosocial Counsellor
lstephens@sla-quebec.ca
p. 112
*Currently on maternity leave. Please see Veronica Kost for any question.

Veronica Kost

Psychosocial Counsellor
vkost@sla-quebec.ca
p.112

Nadine Habra

Psychosocial Counsellor
nhabra@sla-quebec.ca
p. 106

 

Kate Busch

Financial Aid Coordinator
kbusch@sla-quebec.ca
p. 109

Partagez / Share
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+