Our Team Baseball Cap

Meet our team

Please do not hesitate to contact a member of the ALS Society of Quebec team with any questions or comments.
Email: info@sla-quebec.ca
Telephone : 514 725-2653
Toll free in Quebec : 1 877 725-7725
Fax: 514 725-6184

Claudine Cook

Executive Director

ccook@sla-quebec.ca
ext. 101

Michel Richoz

Administrative Assistant

info@sla-quebec.ca
ext. 105

Elisabeth Barbosa

Client Services Coordinator

ebarbosa@sla-quebec.ca
ext. 103

Roxanne Goulet

Communications and social media coordinator

rgoulet@sla-quebec.ca
ext. 102

Mélodie Prince

Fund development and community engagement manager

mprince@sla-quebec.ca
ext. 108

Audrey Houle

Fundraising events coordinator

ahoule@sla-quebec.ca
ext. 110

Véronique Pignatelli

Director of Programs and Support Services

vpignatelli@sla-quebec.ca
ext. 104

Kate Busch

Financial Aid Coordinator

kbusch@sla-quebec.ca
ext. 109

Yves Lafleur

Psychosocial Counsellor

ylafleur@sla-quebec.ca
ext. 107

Valérie Neufeld

Psychosocial Counsellor

vneufeld@sla-quebec.ca
ext. 111

Leigh Stephens

Psychosocial Counsellor

lstephens@sla-quebec.ca
ext. 112

Nadine Habra

Psychosocial Counsellor

nhabra@sla-quebec.ca
ext. 106